如何停止傳送至我的應用程式的 Route 53 運作狀態檢查請求?

1 分的閱讀內容
0

我想停止傳送至我的應用程式的 Amazon Route 53 運作狀態檢查請求。

簡短說明

您可以針對任何公有資源設定 Route 53 運作狀態檢查。如果您沒有在應用程式上設定運作狀態檢查,您的應用程式卻從 Route 53 收到運作狀態檢查要求,請檢查下列可能的原因:

  • 另一位客戶對您的應用程式設定了運作狀態檢查。
  • 有人設定了從您的帳戶測試運作狀態檢查,但在測試完成後沒有刪除運作狀態檢查。
  • 有人對另一個客戶的公有 AWS 資源設定了運作狀態檢查。但是,這些資源的 IP 地址已重新指派給您的 AWS 資源。在這種情況下,運作狀態檢查會套用至重新指派的 IP 地址。如果之前的客戶根據網域名稱進行運作狀態檢查,則是因為 DNS 快取而傳送請求。
  • 為了平衡擴充容量,Elastic Load Balancing 服務更新了其公有 IP 地址。這代表 IP 地址現在已指派給您的負載平衡器。

解決方法

若要停止來自 Route 53 的不必要運作狀態檢查,請完成下列步驟:

  1. 若要尋找不需要的運作狀態檢查 ID,請檢閱您的應用程式日誌。如需詳細資訊,請參閱如何識別和解決 Route 53 中不需要的運作狀態檢查?
  2. 聯絡 AWS。如果您有 AWS Support 計劃,請建立支援案例。如果您沒有 AWS Support 計劃,請填寫停止不需要的 Amazon Route 53 運作狀態檢查表單。在這兩種情況下,請包含您在步驟 1 中找到的運作狀態檢查 ID。
  3. (選用) 封鎖防火牆中的運作狀態檢查 IP 地址範圍。若要尋找 Route 53 運作狀態檢查服務用於每個 AWS 區域的 IP 地址範圍,請參閱 IP 範圍 JSON 檔案。在 JSON 檔案中,搜尋 ROUTE53_HEALTHCHECKS。如需詳細資訊,請參閱為 Amazon Route 53 運作狀態檢查設定路由器和防火牆規則
AWS 官方
AWS 官方已更新 9 個月前

How can I stop Route 53 health check requests that are sent to my application?

2 minute read
0

I want to stop Amazon Route 53 health check requests that are sent to my application.

Short description

You can configure Route 53 health checks against any public resource. If your application receives health check requests from Route 53 when you didn't configure health checks on your application, then check the following possible causes:

  • Another customer configured a health check against your application.
  • Someone configured a test health check from your account but didn't delete the health check after the test was completed.
  • Someone configured a health check against another customer's public AWS resources. However, the IP addresses of those resources were reassigned to your AWS resources. In this case, the health check applies to the reassigned IP addresses. If the previous customer based the health check on domain names, then the requests were sent because of DNS caching.
  • To balance scaling capacity, the Elastic Load Balancing service updated its public IP addresses. This means that the IP addresses are now assigned to your load balancer.

Resolution

To stop unwanted health checks requests from Route 53, complete these steps:

  1. To find the ID of the unwanted health check, review your application logs. For more information, see How can I identify and resolve unwanted health checks from Route 53?
  2. Contact AWS. If you have an AWS Support plan, then create a support case. If you don't have an AWS Support plan, then complete the Stop unwanted Amazon Route 53 health checks form. In both scenarios, include the health check ID that you found in step 1.
  3. (Optional) Block the health check IP address ranges in your firewall. To find the IP address ranges that the Route 53 health check service uses for each AWS Region, see the IP ranges JSON file. In the JSON file, search for ROUTE53_HEALTHCHECKS. For more information, see Configuring router and firewall rules for Amazon Route 53 health checks.
AWS OFFICIAL
AWS OFFICIALUpdated 8 months ago